Get in touch

Directors

Paul Curtis Hayward (Chairman)
Mark Reynolds (Chief Executive)
Andy Blackwell
Peter Evans

Sales/ Trading/ Analysis

Ahmad Ayoubi
Tim Clark
Tom Clarke-Jones
Penelope Fitzherbert
Mark Laurie
Jamie Macfarlane
David Mindel
Elias Navas Robles
Bradley Rowe
Marek Skibinski
Jonny Stone
Dionissis Syriopoulos
James Taylor
Phil Thompson

Special Situations

Cor Timmermans

Middle Office/ Settlements

Sam Church
Robert Mclean

Compliance / Operations

Nick Dargan – COO / Compliance Officer / MLRO

Ahmad Ayoubi Ahmad.Ayoubi@guybutler.co.uk
Bradley Rowe Bradley.Rowe@guybutler.co.uk
Cor Timmermans Cor.Timmermans@guybutler.co.uk
David Mindel David.Mindel@guybutler.co.uk
Dion Syriopoulos Dion.Syriopoulos@guybutler.co.uk
Elias Navas Roble Elias.Navasrobles@guybutler.co.uk
Gary Burt Gary.Burt@guybutler.co.uk
James Taylor James.Taylor@guybutler.co.uk
Jamie Macfarlane Jamie.Macfarlane@guybutler.co.uk
Jonathan Stone Jonathan.Stone@guybutler.co.uk
Marek Skibinski Marek.Skibinski@guybutler.co.uk
Mark Laurie Mark.Laurie@guybutler.co.uk
Penelope Fitzherbert Penelope.Fitzherbert@guybutler.co.uk
Phil Thompson Phil.Thompson@guybutler.co.uk
Tim Clark Tim.Clark@guybutler.co.uk
Tom Clarke-Jones TCJ@guybutler.co.uk
   
Andrew Blackwell Andrew.Blackwell@guybutler.co.uk
Mark Reynolds Mark.Reynolds@guybutler.co.uk
Paul Curtis-Hayward PaulCH@guybutler.co.uk
Peter Evans Peter.Evans@guybutler.co.uk
   
Settlements  
Sam Church Sam.Church@guybutler.co.uk
Rob Mclean Robert.Mclean@guybutler.co.uk
   
Compliance/Operations/Admin admin@guybutler.co.uk
Nick Dargan Nick.Dargan@guybutler.co.uk